Shopping Cart
NOW That's What I Call Country Classics '90s 2LP
NOW That's What I Call Country Classics '90s 2LP

NOW That's What I Call Country Classics '90s 2LP

uDiscover Music



NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics ‘90s is the first installment in the NOW Country Classics series (all part of the NOW brand). Country music fans will be able to get all of their favorite 90’s Country songs in one place and relive all of the 90’s nostalgia. There will be 18 tracks on this compilation and includes 90’s Country Superstars: George Strait, Trisha Yearwood, Lonestar, Alan Jackson, Diamond Rio, Brooks & Dunn, Martina McBride, and many more. Now available on opaque yellow vinyl.


A1. Achy Breaky Heart - Billy Ray Cyrus
A2. Independence Day - Martina McBride
A3. She’s In Love With The Boy - Trisha Yearwood
A4. Don’t Rock The Jukebox - Alan Jackson

B1. Ain’t That Lonely Yet - Dwight Yoakam
B2. Boot Scottin’ Boogie - Brooks & Dunn
B3. Fancy - Reba McEntire
B4. Here’s A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares) - Travis Tritt
B5. Strawberry Wine - Deana Carter

C1. Should’ve Been A Cowboy - Toby Keith
C2. No Doubt About It - Neil McCoy
C3. Meet In The Middle - Diamond Rio
C4. I Still Believe In You - Vince Gill
C5. Any Man Of Mine - Shania Twain

D1. Maybe It Was Memphis - Pam Tillis
D2. She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy - Kenny Chesney
D3. Carrying Your Love With Me - George Strait
D4. Amazed - Lonestar