Shopping Cart
Rob Zombie - Zombie Live 2LP
Rob Zombie - Zombie Live 2LP

Zombie Live 2LP

uDiscover Music

Rob Zombie


Rob’s first ever live album, Zombie Live was recorded over several nights during the 2006 Educated Horses Tour showcasing the raw power and chaos of Zombie’s performances with concert staples like “Living Dead Girl,” “More Human Than Human” and “Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy).” The performance of “The Lords of Salem” was Grammy®-nominated in 2009 for Best Hard Rock Performance.


A1 Sawdust In The Blood
A2 American Witch
A3 Demon Speeding
A4 Living Dead Girl
A5 More Human Than Human
B1 Dead Girl Superstar
B2 House Of 1000 Corpses
B3 Let It All Bleed Out
B4 Creature Of The Wheel
C1 Demonoid Phenomenon
C2 Super-Charger Heaven
C3 Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)
C4 Black Sunshine
C5 Superbeast
D1 The Devil’s Reject
D2 The Lords Of Salem
D3 Thunder Kiss ‘65
D4 Dragula