Shopping Cart
George Harrison - Extra Texture CD
George Harrison - Extra Texture CD

Extra Texture CD

uDiscover Music

George Harrison


2014 remastered reissue of his 1975 album with a bonus track. This was his the last album released on Apple Records at the time. Most of the album was recorded at A&M Studios in L. A.. Guest musicians include Leon Russell, Jim Keltner, Carl Radle, Jim Gordon, Klaus Voorman, Nicky Hopkins, Gary Wright, Jim Horn & many more. Singles released from this album were "You"& "This Guitar Can't Keep from Cryin'" (his follow up to his Beatles song "While My Guitar Gently Weeps"). The original vinyl LP cover had a unique textured cover sleeve.


1. You
2. The Answer's At The End
3. This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)
4. Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You)
5. World Of Stone
6. A Bit More Of You
7. Can't Stop Thinking About You
8. Tired Of Midnight Blue
9. Grey Cloudy Lies
10. His Name Is Legs (Ladies And Gentleman)
11. This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)