Shopping Cart
That's Life LP
That's Life LP

That's Life LP

uDiscover Music

Frank Sinatra



A1. That's Life
A2. I Will Wait For You
A3. Somewhere My Love
A4. Sand And Sea
A5. What Now My Love
B1. Winchester Cathedral
B2. Give Her Love
B3. Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
B4. The Impossible Dream
B5. You're Gonna Hear From Me