Shopping Cart

"Paid In Full" 2LP Exclusive Green

Eric B & Rakim

Regular price $34.98


Now available for the first time as a deluxe 2LP set, we are proud to present the debut album from legendary hip hop duo Eric B. & Rakim. Often considered a benchmark album for the golden age hip hop, the album spawned the classic singles: "Eric B. Is President", "I Ain't No Joke", "I Know You Got Soul", "Move the Crowd", and "Paid in Full”, all of which set a higher standard of lyricism in the genre and served as a blueprint for future rappers and producers to come.


A1 I Ain’t No Joke
A2 Eric B. Is On The Cut
A3 My Melody
B1 I Know You Got Soul
B2 Move The Crowd
C1 Paid In Full
C2 As The Rhyme Goes On
C3 Chinese Arithmetic
D1 Eric B. Is President
D2 Extended Beat