Shopping Cart
Elvis Costello - This Year's Model LP
Elvis Costello - This Year's Model LP

This Year's Model LP

uDiscover Music

Elvis Costello


Elvis Costello’s follow-up to his debut release is now on 180 gram vinyl re-mastered from the original master tapes.This was Elvis’s first album with The Attractions and includes the songs “Pump It Up,” “I Don’t Want To Go To (Chelsea)” and “Radio, Radio.”


A1. No Action  

A2. This Year's Girl  

A3. The Beat  

A4. Pump It Up  

A5. Little Triggers  

A6. You Belong To Me  


B1. Hand In Hand  

B2. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea  

B3. Lip Service  

B4. Living In Paradise  

B5. Lipstick Vogue  

B6. Night Rally  

B7. Radio, Radio