Shopping Cart
The Moody Blues - Days of Future Passed Live 2LP
The Moody Blues - Days of Future Passed Live 2LP

Days of Future Passed Live 2LP

uDiscover Music

The Moody Blues


The Moody Blues’ classic 1967 album Days Of Future Passed is regarded as one of the foundation stones of the progressive rock genre. In 2017, the band headed out on the album’s 50th Anniversary Tour including the wonderful show captured at the Sony Centre For The Performing Arts in Toronto accompanied by a full orchestra to perform Days Of Future Passed in its entirety plus a couple of fantastic encore tracks. This is without doubt the definitive live version of this much loved album and will be treasured by fans of The Moody Blues for years to come.


A1.  The Day Begins
A2.  Morning Glory
A3.  Dawn (Prelude)
A4.  Dawn Is A Feeling
A5.  The Morning (Prelude)
A6.  Another Morning
B1.  Lunch Break (Prelude)
B2.  Peak Hour
B3.  Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
B4.  Evening (Time To Get Away)
C1.  The Sun Set (Prelude)
C2.  The Sun Set
C3.  Twilight (Prelude)
C4.  Twilight Time
C5.  Late Lament
C6.  Nights In White Satin
C7.  The Night (Finale)
D1.  Question
D2.  Ride My See-Saw