Shopping Cart
Sinematic Super Deluxe Edition + Digital Album
Sinematic Super Deluxe Edition + Digital Album

Sinematic Super Deluxe Edition + Digital Album

uDiscover Music

Robbie Robertson


Digital album delivered via email upon purchase. Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13 song collection is his first since 2011’s How To Become Clairvoyant, and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese’s organized crime pic, The Irishman and his forthcoming documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band. The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, and many more. The deluxe version limited to 1000 copies features the album on both LP and CD along with a 36-page book that beautifully presents the custom artwork Robertson has created for each track.

Please note, digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.


1. I Hear You Paint Houses
2. Once Were Brothers
3. Dead End Kid
4. Hardwired
5. Walk In Beauty Way
6. Let Love Reign
7. Shanghai Blues
8. Wandering Souls
9. Street Serenade
10. The Shadow
11. Beautiful Madness
12. Praying For Rain
13. Remembrance

Disc 1
A1. I Hear You Paint Houses
A2. Once Were Brothers
A3. Dead End Kid

B1. Hardwired
B2. Walk In Beauty Way
B3. Let Love Reign

Disc 2
A1. Shanghai Blues
A2. Wandering Souls
A3. Street Serenade
A4. The Shadow

B1. Beautiful Madness
B2. Praying For Rain
B3. Remembrance