Shopping Cart
Aqua - Aquarium Limited Edition Pink LP
Aqua - Aquarium Limited Edition Pink LP

Aquarium Limited Edition Pink LP

uDiscover Music



2022 marks the 25th anniversary of Aqua’s first album Aquarium and iconic global hit "Barbie Girl." Released as a part of their ground-breaking debut album Aquarium in 1997, the hit made everyone sing along to the lines “I’m a Barbie Girl, in the Barbie World,” while it also catapulted Aqua into the public consciousness. Limited 25th Anniversary 180g pink vinyl edition, Including an extensive booklet with previously unpublished photos.


A1. Happy Boys & Girls 
A2. My Oh My
A3. Barbie Girl
A4. Good Morning Sunshine
A5. Doctor Jones
A6. Heat Of The Night

B1. Be A Man
B2. Lollipop (Candyman)
B3. Roses Are Red
B4. Turn Back Time
B5. Calling You
B6. Didn’t I