Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Artist n The Ambulance Limited Edition 2LP


Celebrating 20 years of the acclaimed breakthrough album, this masterpiece gets a smokey clear vinyl release! In 2003, Thrice released an album that combined their love of metal riffs and math rock patterns with their emo sound and post-punk vibes to create the masterpiece The Artist In The Ambulance! Here in remastered sound are the favorite hits “All That’s Left”, “Under A Killing Moon” and “Stare At The Sun”.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.


A1. Cold Cash And Cold Hearts 
A2. Under A Killing Moon 
A3. All That's Left 
B1. Silhouette 
B2. Stare At The Sun 
B3. Paper Tigers 

C1. Hoods On Peregrine
C2. The Melting Point Of Wax
C3. Blood Clots And Black Holes 
D1. The Artist In The Ambulance 
D2. The Abolition Of Man 
D3. Don't Tell And We Won't Ask 
D4. Eclipse