Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

North Limited Edition 2LP

Something Corporate

Limited edition pressing of North to celebrate its 10th anniversary. Album now features a bonus 4 track 10” previously unavailable songs. LP also includes updated artwork and booklet.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.


A1. As You Sleep 
A2. Space 
A3. Down 
A4. Only Ashes 
A5. Me And The Moon 
A6. The Runaway 
B1. Ruthless 
B2. She Paints Me Blue 
B3. Break Myself 
B4. I Won't Make You 
B5. 21 And Invincible 
B6. Miss America 

C1. Watch The Sky 
C2. This Broken Heart
D1. Unravel 
D2. Just Like A Woman