Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

MTV Unplugged Limited Edition 2LP


A1. About A Girl
A2. Come As You Are
A3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
A4. The Man Who Sold The World
B1. Pennyroyal Tea
B2. Dumb
B3. Polly
B4. On A Plain
B5.Something In The Way
C1. Plateau
C2. Oh Me
C3. Lake Of Fire
C4. All Apologies
C5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
D1. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
D2. Polly (Rehearsal)
D3. Plateau (Rehearsal)
D4. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
D5. The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)