Shopping Cart
Various Artists - Juice Soundtrack LP
Various Artists - Juice Soundtrack LP

Juice Soundtrack LP

uDiscover Music

Various Artists


Juice is the soundtrack to the 1992 film starring Tupac Shakur and Omar Epps. It was released on December 31, 1991 through MCA Records and consisted mainly of hip hop. The soundtrack was a success and featured four charting singles "Uptown Anthem", "Juice (Know the Ledge)", "Don't Be Afraid" and "Is It Good to You". Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic soundtrack back on vinyl for the first time in over 15 years.


A1. Uptown Anthem
A2. Juice (know The Ledge)
A3. Is It Good To You
A4. Sex, Money & Murder
A5. Nuff' Respect
A6. So You Want To Be A Gangster
A7. It's Going Down

B1. Don't Be Afraid
B2. He's Gamin' On Ya'
B3. Shoot' em Up
B4. Flipside
B5. What could Be Better Bitch
B6. Does Your Man Know About Me
B7. People Get Ready (Remix)