Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Spirit Limited Edition LP

Willie Nelson

Spirit is the 44th studio album, released in 1996, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as “She Is Gone,” “Too Sick To Pray,” “I Thought About You, Lord,” and more. Available on 140g limited clear vinyl.


A1. Matador
A2. She Is Gone
A3. Your Memory Won't Die In My Grave
A4. I'm Not Trying To Forget You Anymore
A5. Too Sick To Pray
A6. Mariachi
A7. I'm Waiting Forever
B1. We Don't Run
B2. I Guess I've Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
B3. It's A Dream Come True
B4. I Thought About You, Lord
B5. Spirit Of E9
B6. Matador