Shopping Cart
Queensrÿche - Empire 3CD/DVD
Queensrÿche - Empire 3CD/DVD

Empire 3CD/DVD

uDiscover Music



Empire features the top-10 hit, "Silent Lucidity," which was nominated for 2 Grammys. This version, newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios, brings together all the available recordings to narrate the story of this remarkable album. It also contains a DVD containing promotional videos and live performances. Features new sleeve notes by Alex Milas who spoke with Geoff Tate at length, discussing the making of the album and the concept behind it, and is housed in a 10″x10″ box.


1. Best I Can
2. The Thin Line
3. Jet City Woman
4. Della Brown
5. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
6. Empire
7. Resistance
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand On Heart
10. One And Only
11. Anybody Listening?

1. Last Time In Paris - (Bonus Track)
2. Scarborough Fair - (Bonus Track)
3. Dirty Lil Secret - (Bonus Track)
4. Silent Lucidity - Edit
5. Empire - Edit
6. I Dream In Infrared - Acoustic Version
7. Prophecy - Live In Tokyo
8. Best I Can - Radio Edit
9. Anybody Listening? -Radio Edit

CD3 - Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London 1990
1. Resistance
2. Walk in The Shadows
3. Best I Can
4. Empire
5. The Thin Line
6. Jet City Woman
7. Roads To Madness
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand On Heart
10. Take Hold Of The Flame

1. Nightrider
2. Prophecy (Live In Tokyo 1983)
3. Gonna Get Close To You
4. Eyes of A Stranger -Alternate 5. Version
5. Empire
6. Best I Can
7. Silent Lucidity
8. Jet City Woman
9. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
10. Another Rainy Night (Without You) -Alternate Version
11. Anybody Listening?
12. Resistance (Live)
13. Walk In The Shadows (Live)
14. The Thin Line (Live)
15. Take Hold Of The Flame (Live)
16. The Lady Wore Black (Live)
17. Silent Lucidity (Live)