Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Grease (40th Anniversary) (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Edition Pink 2LP

Various Artists

Grease (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) celebrates its 40th anniversary with a limited edition 2LP pink color vinyl. Features 24 songs including “You’re the One That I Want”, “Hopelessly Devoted To You” and “Summer Nights”.


A1. Grease 
A2. Summer Nights 
A3. Hopelessly Devoted To You
A4. You're The One That I Want 
A5. Sandy 
B1. Beauty School Drop-Out 
B2. Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee 
B3. Greased Lightnin'
B4. It's Raining On Prom Night 
B5. Alone At The Drive-In Movie 
B6. Blue Moon 

C1. Rock 'N' Roll Is Here To Stay 
C2. Those Magic Changes 
C3. Hound Dog
C4. Born To Hand Jive 
C5. Tears On My Pillow 
C6. Mooning
D1. Freddy, My Love 
D2. Rock 'N' Roll Party Queen 
D3. There Are Worse Things I Could Do 
D4. Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee 
D5. We Go Together 
D6. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing 
D7. Grease – End Credits