Shopping Cart
RAM Limited Edition LP
RAM Limited Edition LP

RAM Limited Edition LP

uDiscover Music

Paul and Linda McCartney


Paul McCartney's critically acclaimed and multiple Grammy Award-winning Archive Collection will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the MPL/Capitol/UMe reissues of the first eight Archive Collection titles on limited edition 180gram color vinyl pressings. All vinyl LPs in the Archive Collection will feature a download card and fully restore artwork.


A1. Too Many People
A2. 3 Legs
A3. Ram On
A4. Dear Boy
A5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
A6. Smile Away

B1. Heart Of The Country
B2. Monkberry Moon Delight
B3. Eat At Home
B4. Long Haired Lady
B5. Ram On
B6. The Back Seat Of My Car