Shopping Cart
The Studio Albums 1967-74 6LP Box Set
The Studio Albums 1967-74 6LP Box Set

The Studio Albums 1967-74 6LP Box Set

uDiscover Music



50 years after Steve Winwood jumped ship from chart toppers The Spencer Davis Group and quit the bright lights in favour of the countryside and jam sessions with Jim Capaldi, Dave Mason and Chris Wood we celebrate Traffic’s influential legacy with this stunning limited edition Island records studio collection. Boasting all 6 studio albums recorded for the label remastered from the original tapes and presented in their original and highly collectible ‘first’ Island pressing form (gatefold sleeves, pink eye labels etc), the set also includes a related and super rare facsimile promo poster for each album.


Mr Fantasy LP

A1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
A2. Berkshire Poppies
A3. House For Everyone
A4. No Face, No Name, No Number
A5. Dear Mr. Fantasy

B1. Dealer
B2. Utterly Simple
B3. Coloured Rain
B4. Hope I Never Find Me There
B5. Giving To You

Traffic LP

A1. You Can All Join In
A2. Pearly Queen
A3. Don't Be Sad
A4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
A5. Feelin' Alright?

B1. Vagabond Virgin
B2. Forty Thousand Headmen
B3. Cryin' To Be Heard
B4. No Time To Live
B5. Means To An End

John Barleycorn Must Die LP

A1. Glad
A2. Freedom Rider
A3. Empty Pages

B1. Stranger To Himself
B2. John Barleycorn
B3. Every Mother's Son

Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory LP

A1. Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory
A2. Roll Right Stones

B1. Evening Blue
B2. Tragic Magic
B3. (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired

The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys LP

A1. Hidden Treasure
A2. The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
A3. Rock 'n' Roll Stew

B1. Many A Mile To Freedom
B2. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
B3. Rainmaker

When The Eagle Flies LP

A1. Something New
A2. Dream Gerrard
A3. Graveyard People

B1. Walking In The Wind
B2. Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla
B3. Love
B4. When The Eagle Flies