Shopping Cart
Spirits Having Flown LP
Spirits Having Flown LP

Spirits Having Flown LP

uDiscover Music

Bee Gees


Spirits Having Flown, the 15th Bee Gees album, was released in January 1979 and was the group’s first album following the massive success of 1977’s multi-platinum Saturday Night Fever soundtrack. The first three tracks released from Spirits Having Flown — “Tragedy,” “Too Much Heaven,” and “Love You Inside Out” — all shot to No. 1 in the U.S., giving the Bee Gees an unbroken run of six U.S. chart-toppers in a one-year period. Now available on limited-edition, translucent red vinyl.


A1. Tragedy
A2. Too Much Heaven
A3. Love You Inside Out
A4. Reaching Out
A5. Spirits (Having Flown)

B1. Search, Find
B2. Stop (Think Again)
B3. Living Together
B4. I’m Satisfied
B5. Until