Shopping Cart
Shania Twain - Now Deluxe CD
Shania Twain - Now Deluxe CD

Now Deluxe CD

uDiscover Music

Shania Twain


Deluxe edition contains 4 additional bonus tracks.


1. Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
2. Home Now
3. Light Of My Life
4. Poor Me
5. Who's Gonna Be Your Girl
6. More Fun
7. I'm Alright
8. Let's Kiss And Make Up
9. Where Do You Think You're Going
10. Roll Me On The River
11. We Got Something They Don't
12. Because Of You
13. You Can't Buy Love
14. Life's About To Get Good 15.Soldier
16. All In All