Shopping Cart
Drowning Pool - Strike A Nerve CD
Drowning Pool - Strike A Nerve CD

Strike A Nerve CD

uDiscover Music

Drowning Pool


Drowning Pool’s seventh album, Strike A Nerve will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe.  With over 1 billion streams and over 1 million album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash causing album of songs, two of which “Strike A Nerve” and “Hate Against Hate” have been served up to fans on recent live dates with massive positive response. Available on CD.

Limited to 4 per Customer


1. Doing Time In Hell
2. Hate Against Hate
3. Stay And Bleed 
4. Strike A Nerve 
5. Racing To A Red Light
6. Choke
7. Everything But You
8. Down In The Dirt
9. Rope
10. A Devil More Damned 
11. Mind Right