Shopping Cart
Riser Collector's Edition LP
Riser Collector's Edition LP

Riser Collector's Edition LP

uDiscover Music

Dierks Bentley


Available on vinyl for the first time and available on uDiscover as a limited edition translucent orange LP.

'Riser' topped the Billboard Country Albums chart and marked Dierks Bentley's fifth career debut in the top spot. The thunderbird symbolism speaks volumes about the complex ball of emotions locked within. It’s a symbol of strength, resilience and renewal – one that appropriately reflected Bentley’s first album since the death of his father and the birth of his first son. Produced by Ross Copperman and Arturo Buenahora Jr., it's a project full of sonic power that has a strong sense of family and community. 


A1. Bourbon in Kentucky
A2. Say You Do
A3. I Hold On
A4. Pretty Girls
A5. Here On Earth
A6. Drunk On A Plane
B1. Five
B2. Riser
B3. Sounds Of Summer
B4. Damn These Dreams
B5. Back Porch
B6. Hurt Somebody