Shopping Cart
Blink-182 - Enema Of The State CD
Blink-182 - Enema Of The State CD

Enema Of The State CD

uDiscover Music



Enema of the State is the third studio album by American pop punk band Blink-182. Recorded at various locations throughout California with producer Jerry Finn, the album was first released on June 1, 1999 in the United States on MCA Records. "What's My Age Again?," "All the Small Things," and "Adam's Song" were released as singles, each highly successful.

The album was originally released on CD and cassette in 1999. Many of these CDs were enhanced CDs, containing extra footage. Many early editions of these releases are now rare, as both the band corrected the artwork to follow the style formatting of the name (blink-182 should never have a capital B) and the Red Cross requested their logo be removed from the nurse's cap in the original cover. An Australian Tour bonus disc edition followed, with an extra disc containing rare live tracks.


1. Dumpweed
2. Don't Leave Me
3. Aliens Exist
4. Going Away To College
5. What's My Age Again?
6. Dysentery Gary
7. Adam's Song
8. All The Small Things
9. The Party Song
10. Mutt
11. Wendy Clear
12. Anthem