Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

No One Sings Like You Anymore LP

Chris Cornell

No One Sings Like You Anymore is Chris Cornell’s handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him, including John Lennon’s “Watching The Wheels,” “Get It While You Can,” popularized by Janis Joplin, a new recording of Prince’s "Nothing Compares 2 U,” Ghostland Observatory’s “Sad Sad City,” Harry Nilsson’s “Jump Into The Fire,” Carl Hall’s “You Don’t Know Nothing About Love,” Electric Light Orchestra’s “Showdown,” Terry Reid’s “To Be Treated Rite” and two songs currently available as digital singles, Lorraine Ellison’s “Stay With Me Baby” (originally released for HBO’s show Vinyl) and Chris’s 2020 chart topping hit “Patience” originally recorded by Guns N’ Roses.

Now available on 180g black vinyl.


A1. Get It While You Can
A2. Jump Into The Fire
A3. Sad Sad City
A4. Patience
A5. Nothing Compares 2 U 

B1. Watching The Wheels
B2. You Don’t Know Nothing About Love
B3. Showdown
B4. To Be Treated Rite
B5. Stay With Me Baby