Shopping Cart
Night Moves LP
Night Moves LP

Night Moves LP

uDiscover Music

Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band


Originally released in 1976, Night Moves was Bob Seger’s first studio album with the Silver Bullet Band. Much of the album was recorded in Muscle Shoals, Alabama with the incomparable Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section. This breakthrough album, powerful and personal, went on to garner overwhelming critical praise, as well as the hit singles “Night Moves,” “Mainstreet” and “Rock and Roll Never Forgets.” This new reissue of our GRAMMY® Award-winning rocker’s classic album marks its debut on 180g vinyl.


A1. Rock And Roll Never Forgets

A2. Night Moves

A3. The Fire Down Below

A4. Sunburst

B1. Sunspot Baby

B2. Mainstreet

B3. Come To Poppa

B4. Ship Of Fools

B5. Mary Lou